Concerts in the Park

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail


Are you searching for some family-friendly entertainment for summer evenings?
Davis County has a few different venues hosting regular concerts in the park.

Farmington/Kaysville/Cherry Hill
Concerts will be on Friday and Saturday nights, from 9:00-10:00 pm.
Gates open at 8:30 pm, and concerts are held at the Grant’s Gulch at Cherry Hill (1325 S Main Street in Kaysville). Concerts begin June 19-20, and the calendar of performers can be found at¬†http://concertsonthehill.org/season-calendar/.

Bountiful
Concerts will be every other Friday at 7:00 pm at the Main Stage at Bountiful City Park (400 North 200 West). The schedule is as follows:

Friday, June 12-Kat Tingey (Contemporary)

Friday, June 26-Bountiful’s Got Talent (Local Performers)

Friday, July 10-Wildfire (Country/Classic Rock)

Friday, July 17-Utah Voices & 23rd Army Band (Patriotic)

Friday, July 31-Michael McLean/John Batdorf (Contemporary)

Friday, August 14 (Joe McQueen Jazz Quartet (Jazz)

Friday, August 21-Brenn Hill (Country)

Woods Cross
Woods Cross will be holding concerts once per month during the summer.

Friday, June 20-Wildfire Country Band
8:00 pm at Hogan Park

Friday, July 18-Woods Cross Vocal Competition
8:00 pm at Woods Cross Municipal Building

Friday, August 22-Utah Army National Guard Rock Band
8:00 pm at Hogan Park

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *