Rock the Park at Station Park

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Mercedes Benz of Farmington presents Rock The Park Summer Concert Series at Station Park.  Thursday night tribute bands and Saturday night local favorites from 7-9PM, live in Fountain Square.

Check out the great lineup:

Thursday, July 20: Hollywood U2

Saturday, July 22:  Voodoo Orchestra & Little Big Band

Thursday, July 27:   The Long Run-Eagles Tribute

Saturday, July 29:  Relic

Thursday, August 3:  Motown Sounds

Saturday, August 5:  Sun Down River

Thursday, August 10:  Crime of Passion: Pat Benatar

Saturday, August 12:  Brogan Kelby

Thursday, August 17:  Kalimba: The Spirit of Earth, Wind & Fire

Saturday, August 19:  Echo

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *